By Air

Nearest Airport: Lucknow - Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport (12 Kms)

Direct Flights to Lucknow

From Dist (Kms) Freq Duration

By Train

Nearest Train Station: Lucknow Junction Railway Station (0 Kms)

Direct Trains to Lucknow
FromDist (Kms)FreqDuration
Varanasi to Lucknow306NANA
Jhansi to Lucknow315NANA
Kathgodam to Lucknow357NANA
Agra to Lucknow359NANA
Fatehpur Sikri to Lucknow385NANA
Ramnagar to Lucknow400NANA
Bulandshahr to Lucknow414NANA
Mathura to Lucknow419NANA
Kotdwar to Lucknow480NANA
Haridwar to Lucknow505NANA
Alwar to Lucknow532NANA
Gurgaon to Lucknow544NANA
Dehradun to Lucknow557NANA
Jaipur to Lucknow590NANA
Sawai Madhopur to Lucknow601NANA
Ajmer to Lucknow709NANA
Chandigarh to Lucknow725NANA
Chittorgarh to Lucknow789NANA
Udaipur to Lucknow901NANA
Siliguri to Lucknow915NANA
Jodhpur to Lucknow916NANA
Bikaner to Lucknow918NANA
Amritsar to Lucknow932NANA
Pathankot to Lucknow932NANA
Jalgaon to Lucknow1053NANA
Mount Abu to Lucknow1055NANA
Chandrapur to Lucknow1062NANA
Manmad to Lucknow1133NANA
Jaisalmer to Lucknow1140NANA
Nashik to Lucknow1195NANA
Karimnagar to Lucknow1203NANA
Puri to Lucknow1218NANA
Warangal to Lucknow1249NANA
Hyderabad to Lucknow1284NANA
Igatpuri to Lucknow1315NANA
Bhongir to Lucknow1348NANA
Guwahati to Lucknow1376NANA
Kalyan to Lucknow1406NANA
Mumbai to Lucknow1447NANA
Pune to Lucknow1456NANA
Vijayawada to Lucknow1600NANA
Mantralayam to Lucknow1611NANA
Anantapur to Lucknow1654NANA
Tirupati to Lucknow1850NANA
Srikalahasti to Lucknow1870NANA
Vellore to Lucknow1907NANA
Chennai to Lucknow1957NANA
Bangalore to Lucknow2011NANA
Mettupalayam to Lucknow2270NANA
Kochi to Lucknow2465NANA
Kottayam to Lucknow2513NANA
Alleppey to Lucknow2525NANA
Kollam to Lucknow2596NANA
Trivandrum to Lucknow2649NANA

By Bus

Nearest Bus Station: Kaiserbagh Bus Station (3 Kms)

Direct Buses to Lucknow

Distance Chart

Distance Chart & Driving Directions to Lucknow

From Distance (Kms)
Kanpur to Lucknow93
Ayodhya to Lucknow136
Shravasti to Lucknow173
Prayagraj to Lucknow200
Panna National Park to Lucknow289
Orchha to Lucknow300
Khajuraho to Lucknow300
Jhansi to Lucknow300
Varanasi to Lucknow306
Sarnath to Lucknow335
Kathgodam to Lucknow357
Agra to Lucknow359
Nainital to Lucknow378
Fatehpur Sikri to Lucknow385
Ramnagar to Lucknow400
Jim Corbett National Park to Lucknow404
Bulandshahr to Lucknow414
Vrindavan to Lucknow416
Mathura to Lucknow419
Ranikhet to Lucknow436
Almora to Lucknow444
Kotdwar to Lucknow480
Kausani to Lucknow490
Haridwar to Lucknow505
Lansdowne to Lucknow520
Rishikesh to Lucknow529
Alwar to Lucknow532
Gurgaon to Lucknow544
Dehradun to Lucknow557
Mussoorie to Lucknow589
Jaipur to Lucknow590
Sawai Madhopur to Lucknow601
Ranthambore National Park to Lucknow602
Auli to Lucknow664
Valley Of Flowers to Lucknow689
Badrinath to Lucknow697
Nanda Devi National Park to Lucknow707
Ajmer to Lucknow709
Chandigarh to Lucknow725
Pushkar to Lucknow732
Yamunotri to Lucknow732
Kasauli to Lucknow747
Kedarnath to Lucknow753
Chittorgarh to Lucknow789
Gangotri to Lucknow790
Udaipur to Lucknow901
Siliguri to Lucknow915
Jodhpur to Lucknow916
Bikaner to Lucknow918
Kumbhalgarh to Lucknow919
Dharamshala to Lucknow926
Amritsar to Lucknow932
Pathankot to Lucknow932
Mcleod Ganj to Lucknow935
Kullu to Lucknow953
Darjeeling to Lucknow959
Manali to Lucknow997
Namchi to Lucknow1001
Dalhousie to Lucknow1009
Adilabad to Lucknow1013
Gangtok to Lucknow1022
Ravangla to Lucknow1022
Kuntala Falls to Lucknow1027
Pelling to Lucknow1037
Jalgaon to Lucknow1053
Tadoba National Park to Lucknow1053
Mount Abu to Lucknow1055
Chandrapur to Lucknow1062
Lachung to Lucknow1094
Lachen to Lucknow1099
Manmad to Lucknow1133
Jaisalmer to Lucknow1140
Ajanta Caves to Lucknow1144
Basara to Lucknow1163
Nizamabad to Lucknow1165
Shirdi to Lucknow1190
Nashik to Lucknow1195
Karimnagar to Lucknow1203
Puri to Lucknow1218
Konark to Lucknow1218
Vemulawada to Lucknow1218
Ellora Caves to Lucknow1232
Warangal to Lucknow1249
Aurangabad to Lucknow1261
Hyderabad to Lucknow1284
Bidar to Lucknow1301
Igatpuri to Lucknow1315
Bhandardara to Lucknow1337
Yadagirigutta to Lucknow1340
Bhongir to Lucknow1348
Guwahati to Lucknow1376
Matheran to Lucknow1378
Kalyan to Lucknow1406
Nalgonda to Lucknow1423
Mumbai to Lucknow1447
Pune to Lucknow1456
Shillong to Lucknow1470
Annavaram to Lucknow1477
Lonavala to Lucknow1488
Alibaug to Lucknow1490
Mahabaleshwar to Lucknow1516
Satara to Lucknow1543
Panchgani to Lucknow1553
Bijapur to Lucknow1570
Rajahmundry to Lucknow1582
Maredumilli to Lucknow1596
Vijayawada to Lucknow1600
Mantralayam to Lucknow1611
Anantapur to Lucknow1654
Ahobilam to Lucknow1696
Hospet to Lucknow1705
Hampi to Lucknow1713
Ganpatipule to Lucknow1738
Ratnagiri to Lucknow1744
Tirupati to Lucknow1850
Dandeli to Lucknow1865
Tirumala to Lucknow1869
Kanipakam to Lucknow1869
Srikalahasti to Lucknow1870
Vellore to Lucknow1907
Shimoga to Lucknow1932
Karwar to Lucknow1947
Chennai to Lucknow1957
Jog Falls to Lucknow1960
Halebidu to Lucknow1989
Chikmagalur to Lucknow1993
Srirangapatna to Lucknow1995
Sringeri to Lucknow2011
Bangalore to Lucknow2011
Mahabalipuram to Lucknow2023
Hogenakkal to Lucknow2043
Belur to Lucknow2046
Mysore to Lucknow2056
Villupuram to Lucknow2057
Nagarhole National Park to Lucknow2090
Yercaud to Lucknow2092
Andaman Islands to Lucknow2092
Udupi to Lucknow2117
Irupu Falls to Lucknow2121
Coorg to Lucknow2168
Ooty to Lucknow2195
Mangalore to Lucknow2213
Karaikal to Lucknow2232
Tiruchirappalli to Lucknow2253
Mettupalayam to Lucknow2270
Kodai Road to Lucknow2302
Kumbakonam to Lucknow2304
Thanjavur to Lucknow2309
Kodaikanal to Lucknow2311
Madurai to Lucknow2351
Munnar to Lucknow2393
Athirapally Waterfalls to Lucknow2440
Kochi to Lucknow2465
Tenkasi to Lucknow2488
Kottayam to Lucknow2513
Alleppey to Lucknow2525
Tirunelveli to Lucknow2586
Kollam to Lucknow2596
Trivandrum to Lucknow2649